Here’s The Kerry Team To Face The Dubs On Sunday

Posted by


David Moran and Shane Carthy clash in the match in Tralee last month. Photo by Dermot Crean

The Teamto play Dublin in the Allianz Football League Final in Croke Park on Sunday next at 4pm shows one change  from the side that defeated Tyrone in the final round of the League on Sunday last.

Jonathan Lyne comes into the half forward line with Kevin McCarthy moving to the corner – Barry John Keane is dropped. Kieran Donaghy returns to the match day squad for the first time this year.

The team captained by Fionn Fitzgerald is as follows:


1. Brendan Kealy
2. Fionn Fitzgerald (C)
Dr Crokes
3. Mark Griffin
St Michaels-Foilmore
4. Ronan Shanahan
Austin Stacks
5. Peter Crowley
Laune Rangers
6. Tadhg Morley
7. Paul Murphy
8. David Moran
Kerins O’Rahillys
9. Anthony Maher
10. Jonathan Lyne
Killarney Legion
11. Michael Geaney
12. Donnchadh Walsh
13. Kevin McCarthy
14. Paul Geaney
15. Stephen O’Brien Kenmare
Fir Ionaid:

16. Brian Kelly Killarney Legion
17. Jack Barry Na Gaeil
18. Barry John Keane Kerins O’Rahillys
19. Jack Savage Kerins O’Rahillys
20. Bryan Sheehan
St Marys
21. Darran O’Sullivan
Glenbeigh Glencar
22. Adrian Spillane Templenoe
23. Gavin Crowley Templenoe
24. Denis Daly St Marys
25. Cathal Ó Lúing An Ghaeltacht
26. Kieran Donaghy Austin Stacks
27. Conor Keane Killarney Legion

Comments are closed.