Here’s The Kerry Team To Play Galway On Sunday

Posted by


Jack Barry tries his luck against Galway in the All-Ireland quarter final last year. Photo by Dermot Crean

JACK Barry makes a return to midfield for Kerry in a team which sees David Clifford return to the starting line-up to face Galway in Austin Stack Park on Sunday (2.30pm).

Barry O’Sullivan of Dingle partners the Na Gaeil man in midfield and Barry John Keane of Kerins O’Rahillys retains his place in the forward line alongside Paul Geaney and Clifford. Ronan Shanahan of Austin Stacks also starts again in the back line.

The team is captained by Micheál Burns of Dr Crokes.

1 Brian Kelly Killarney Legion

2 Shane Enright Tarbert

3 Jason Foley Ballydonoghue

4 Ronan Shanahan Austin Stacks

5 Paul Murphy Rathmore

6 Peter Crowley Laune Rangers

7 Brian Ó Beaglaoich An Ghaeltacht

8 Jack Barry Na Gaeil

9 Barry O’Sullivan Dingle

10 Micheál Burns (Captain) Dr. Crokes

11 Séan O’Shea Kenmare

12 Stephen O’Brien Kenmare

13 David Clifford Fossa

14 Paul Geaney Dingle

15 Barry John Keane Kerins O’Rahillys


Fir Ionaid:

16 Shane Murphy Dr. Crokes

17 Brendan O’Sullivan Valentia

18 Éanna Ó Conchúir An Ghaeltacht

19 Tom O’Sullivan Dingle

20 Dáithí Casey Dr. Croke

21 Michael Geaney Dingle

22 Killian Spillane Templenoe

23 Matthew Flaherty Dingle

24 Brian Ó Seanacháin Ballydonoghue

25 Fionn Fitzgerald Dr. Crokes

26 Mark Griffin St Michaels/Foilmore

27 Jack Savage Kerins O’Rahillys

28 Cormac Coffey Kerins O’Rahillys

Comments are closed.