Kerry Badminton Association Results

Posted by

Helen Browne and Saoirse Fitzgerald Moyvane on their way to winning the Division 2 Ladies Double’s Title.

The of Division 2, and Division 4 Ladies and Mens Double Badminton Championships held in Killarney Sports & Leisure Centre Friday, March 3.

• Div 2 ladies doubles winners Helen Browne and Saorcha Fitzgerald Moyvane defeated Maeve Twomey Killarney and Brid Murphy Kingdom. 13-21 21-14 23-21

• Div 2 Men’s Doubles winner Donnacha Moloney Moyvane and James Leane Listowel defeated Donie Enright and Timmy Noonan Moyvane 21-15 21-19.

• Div 4 Ladies Doubles winners Paula O Sullivan Ballyheigue and Ciara Hudson Moyvane defeated Michelle Corridan and Bridget McCarthy Moyvane 14-21 21-15 21-17.

• Div 4 Men’s Doubles Winners Colm Moriarty and Aidan Evans Annauscal defeated Paudie Kearney and John Newman Moyvane 26-24 21-16

Comments are closed.