Kerry Hurling Teams Named And Kerry SHC Semi-Final Draw Made

Posted by


Kilymoyley’s Jordan Brick shoots at goal, against Lixnaw in last year’s championship clash. Photo by Gavin O’Connor.

THE Kerry teams for the All Ireland Under 21 “B” Championship and All Ireland Minor “B” championship were announced last night for their games against Donegal and Kildare respectively.

The draw for the Garvey’s Supervalu Kerry SHC Semi finals was also made last night and sees champions Kilmoyley come up against Ballyduff.

Lixnaw  will play the winners of the St. Brendans v Abbeydorney replay which takes place on Saturday August 26. The semi-finals are provisionally fixed for September 10.

Continued below…


The Kerry Under 21 Hurling team to play Donegal in the All Ireland Under 21 “B” Championship in Dr Hyde Park Roscommon on Saturday at 3:45 is as follows:

1 Stephen Murphy Causeway
2 Stevie O’Sullivan Abbeydorney
3 Daragh Shanahan (C)Lixnaw
4 Liam Mullins Lixnaw
5 Eoin Ross Ballyduff
6 Jason Diggins Causeway
7 John Buckley Lixnaw
8 Barry O’Sullivan Dingle
9 Tomás O’Connor Crotta O’Neills
10 Robert Collins Kilmoyley
11 Maurice O’Connor Kilmoyley
12 Jordan Brick Kilmoyley
13 Colin Sheehy Lixnaw
14 Shane Conway Lixnaw
15 Ronan Donovan Abbeydorney

Fir Ionaid:
16 David Silles Lixnaw
17 David Egan Abbeydorney
18 Adrian O’Mahony Crotta O’Neills
19 Darragh Ryan Crotta O’Neills
20 Brandon Barrett Causeway
21 Kieran O’Regan Kilmoyley
22 Conor Galwey Ballyheigue
23 Ger Stackpoole Lixnaw


The Kerry Minor Hurling Team to play Kildare in the All Ireland Minor “B” championship on Saturday at Dr Hyde Park, Roscommon at 2pm is as follows:

1. Adam O’Sullivan (C) Crotta O’Neills
2. Liam Twomey Kilgarvan
3. Conor O’Keeffe Lixnaw
4. Bryan McAuliffe Lixnaw
5. Darragh Behan Crotta O’Neills
6. Evan Murphy Causeway
7. Jack O’Sullivan Ballyduff
8. Niall O’Mahony Abbeydorney
9. Jeaic McKenna Crotta O’Neills
10. Gavin Dooley Causeway
11. Gearoid Fennessy Kilgarvan
12. Gary Carey Causeway
13. Daniel Goggin Causeway
14. Padraig O’Mahony St. Brendans
15. Philip Maunsell Kilmoyley
Fir Ionaid:
16. Darren Barrett Causeway
17. Adrian Nolan St. Brendans
18. Gearoid O’ Mahony Causeway
19. Eamon Shanahan Crotta O’Neills
20. Donal Hunt Crotta O’Neills
21. Gerard Leen Causeway
22. Seamus O’Halloran St. Brendans
23. Brendan Walsh Ballyheigue
24. Darragh Goulding Ballyduff

Comments are closed.