Kerry Junior Team Announced For All-Ireland Final

Posted by


Killian Spillane will captain Kerry against Meath on Saturday.

There’s one change on the Kerry Junior Football Team to play Meath in the All Ireland Junior Football Final at O’Moore Park Portlaoise on Saturday (3pm) from the side which defeated Leitrim in the semi-final.

Under 21 Captain Brian Sugrue comes into the defence in place of  Michael Foley.


The team captained by Killian Spillane is as follows:

1 Tomas Mac an tSaoir    An Ghaeltacht

2 Eamonn Kiely   Brosna

3 Jack McGuire  Listowel Emmets

4 Brian Sugrue   Renard

5 James Walsh   Knocknagoshel

6 Pa Kilkenny    Glenbeigh-Glencar

7 Daniel O’Brien   Glenflesk

8 Roibeárd Ó Sé  An Ghaeltacht

9 Brendan O’Sullivan  Valentia Young Islanders

10 Philip O’Connor Cordal

11 Jeff O’Donoghue   Glenflesk

12 Eánna Ó Conchúir   An Ghaeltacht

13 Killian Spillane (C)    Templenoe

14 Conor Cox    Listowel Emmets

15 Tomás Ó Sé    An Ghaeltacht

Fir Ionaid:

16 Billy Courtney   Dr Crokes

17 Liam Carey   Beaufort

18 Stephen O’Sullivan   Templenoe

19 Ivan Parker    Churchill

20 Dara Ó Sé     An Ghaeltacht

21 Michael Foley     Ballydonoghue

22 P.J. Mac Lámh      An Ghaeltacht

23 Graham O’Sullivan   Dromid Pearses

24 D.J. Murphy  Gneeveguilla

Comments are closed.