Kerry Ladies Football Team For League Game In Tralee Announced

Posted by


THE Kerry Ladies Team to face Waterford in Round 2 of the Lidl Ladies National Football League has been announced.

The game is fixed for 2pm on Saturday in Kerins O’Rahillys, Tralee. It’s the team’s first home game of the season in the league. The team captained by Amanda Brosnan is as follows:


1. Robyn White (Ballymac)
2. Ciara O’Brien (Laune Rangers)
3. Aislinn Desmond (Rathmore)
4. Eilish Lynch (Castleisland Desmonds)
5. Sophie Lynch (Listowel Emmets)
6. Aisling O’Connell (Éire Óg)
7. Kayleigh Cronin (Dr. Crokes)
8. Lorraine Scanlon (Castleisland Desmonds)
9. Amanda Brosnan (C) (Dr. Crokes)
10. Emma Dineen (Glenflesk)
11. Ciara Murphy (Miltown Listry)
12. Niamh Carmody (Finuge/St. Senans)
13. Miriam O’Keeffe (Finuge/St. Senans)
14. Erica McGlynn (Fossa)
15. Hannagh O’Donoghue (Beaufort)

Ionadaí: 16. Laura Fitzgerald (Na Gaeil) 17. Aoife Newell (Na Gaeil) 18. Patrice Diggins (Finuge/St. Senans) 19. Aoife O’Callaghan (Rathmore) 20. Megan O’Connor (Na Gaeil) 21. Siobhan Burns (Dr. Crokes) 22. Laoise Coughlan (Rathmore) 23 Sarah Murphy (Rathmore) 24. Andrea Murphy (Castleisland Desmonds) 25. Brid Ryan (Rathmore) 26. Fiadhna Tagney (Beaufort) 27. Anna O’Reilly (Fossa)

Roghnoirí: Manager: Donal O’Doherty (Spa), Selectors: Tim O’Connor (Spa), Sarah Breen (Clounmaccon/Moyvane), Michael Devlin (Killarney Legion), Pa White (Ballymac) Daniel O’Sullivan (Laune Rangers) Joby Costello (Listowel Emmets) Physio: Marie Griffin

Comments are closed.