The Kerry Minor Team For Sunday Has Been Announced

Posted by
Aherns Ad Insert 1


THERE are two changes to the Kerry Minor Football Team to play Kildare in the Electric Ireland All Ireland Minor Football Semi Final at Croke Park on Sunday from the side that started against Derry.

Up front, Diarmuid O’Connor of Na Gaeil and Brian Friel of Rathmore come into the side in place of Bryan Sweeney and Ferdia O’Brien who are both on the bench.

St Pats Kieran Dwyer, Na Gaeil’s Stefan Okunbor and Micheal Reidy from Ballymac are also among the substitutes. The team, captained by Sean O’Shea is as follows:

Continued below…

VTOS Open Day Ad Insert



1. Billy Courtney Dr. Crokes
2. David Naughton Dr. Crokes
3. Niall Collins Listowel Emmets
4. Graham O’Sullivan Dromid Pearses
5. Michael Potts Dr. Crokes
6. Daniel O’Brien Glenflesk
7. Micheál Foley Ballydonoghue
8. Mike Breen Beaufort
9. Mark Ryan Rathmore
10. Dara Moynihan Spa
11. Sean O’Shea Kenmare
12. Diarmuid O’Connor Na Gaeil
13. David Clifford Fossa
14. David Shaw Dr. Crokes

15. Brian Friel Rathmore

Fir Ionaid:

16. Sean Ó Lúing An Ghaeltacht
17. Bryan Sweeney Listowel Emmets
18. Kieran Dwyer St. Pats
19. Ferdia O’Brien Austin Stacks
20. Micheál Reidy Ballymacelligott
21. Caolim Teahan Glenbeigh-Glencar
22. Stefan Okunbar Na Gaeil
23. Niall Donohue Firies
24. Cormac Linnane Beale

Comments are closed.