Kerry Side To Face Cork On Sunday Named

Posted by



THE championship has finally arrived for the Kerry senior football team and all eyes will be on Sunday’s Munster Championship semi-final in Páirc Uí Chaoimh (4.00pm) against great rivals Cork.

The team was named earlier this evening and it shows just one change from the side that beat Donegal two weeks ago.

Stephen O’Brien of Kenmare Shamrocks comes in instead of Micheál Burns of Dr Crokes. It’s an all Tralee midfield of David Moran and Diarmuid O’Connor while the team is captained by David Clifford.

Continued below…


The team is…

1. Shane Ryan

2. Jason Foley

3. Tadhg Morley

4. Tom O’Sullivan

5. Paul Murphy

6. Peter Crowley

7. Gavin White

8. David Moran

9. Diarmuid O’Connor

10. Stephen O’Brien

11. Seanie O’Shea

12. Ronan Buckley

13. Tony Brosnan

14. David Clifford

15. Dara Moynihan

Comments are closed.