Kerry U20 Team Named For Friday Night’s Game In Tralee

Posted by


Diarmuid O’Connor is in midfield for the clash with Waterford.

AFTER beating Limerick by 1-30 to 0-5 last week, the Kerry Under 20s are back in action in the Munster Semi Final tomorrow night at 7.30pm in Austin Stacks Park with Waterford providing the opposition.

Na Gaeil’s Stefan Okunbor and Diarmuid O’Connor retain their places at full-back and midfield respectively.

Ballymac’s Brian Lonergan is named at goalkeeper with his club mate Micheál Reidy at corner back. The team is as follows…

Continued below…


1 Brian Lonergan, Ballymacelligott

2 David Naughton, Dr. Crokes

3 Stefan Okunbor, Na Gaeil

4 Micheál Reidy, Ballymacelligott

5 Cian Gammell, Killarney Legion

6 Mike Breen, Beaufort

7 Daniel O’Brien, Glenflesk

8 Mark Ryan, Rathmore

9 Diarmuid O’Connor, Na Gaeil

10 Fiachra Clifford, Laune Rangers

11 Cormac Linnane, Beale

12 Dara Moynihan, Spa, Killarney

13 Donal O’Sullivan, Kilgarvan (Captain)

14 Bryan Sweeney, Listowel Emmets

15 David Shaw, Dr. Crokes


16 Deividas Uosis Dingle

17 Patrick Warren, Gneeveguilla

18 Brian Friel, Rathmore

19 Micheal Foley, Ballydonoghue

20 Eddie Horan, Scartaglen

21 Sean O’Leary, Kilcummin

22 Michael Potts, Dr. Crokes

23 Ciarán Kennedy, Beaufort

24 Kieran Dwyer, St. Pat’s Blennerville

Comments are closed.