The Kerry Starting 15 To Face Dublin Has Been Named

Posted by


Action from the drawn game. Photo by Dermot Crean

HERE we go again.

The stage is set for another epic in Croke Park on Saturday night and Peter Keane has named a starting 15 for the game. Last minute changes are a thing with Kerry this year, so there could be a surprise before 6pm on Saturday.

Anyway, the team named is the same as the side that started against the Dubs two weeks ago, with Jack Barry, who was included before the start of the drawn game, retaining his place.

Continued below…


The Kerry starting 15 is as follows. The substitutes information was not supplied again this week…

1. Shane Ryan (Rathmore)

2. Jason Foley (Ballydonoghue)

3. Tadhg Morley (Templenoe)

4. Tom O’Sullivan (Dingle)

5. Paul Murphy (Rathmore)

6. Gavin Crowley (Templenoe)

7. Brian Ó Beaglaioch (An Ghaeltacht)

8. David Moran (Kerins O’Rahillys)

9. Jack Barry (Na Gaeil)

10. Gavin White (Dr Crokes)

11. Sean O’Shea (Kenmare)

12. Stephen O’Brien (Kenmare)

13. David Clifford (Fossa)

14. Paul Geaney (Dingle)

15. Adrian Spillane (Templenoe)

Comments are closed.