Three Tralee Players Make Kerry Minor Team For Cork Clash

Posted by



THE Kerry Minor Team to play Cork on Tuesday at 7pm in Pairc Ui Rinn, Cork, features three players from Tralee clubs in the starting line-up.

James Costello of St Pat’s Blennerville is the Kerry head coach and his team sees Devon Burns from Na Gaeil in goals while Austin Stacks’ Luke Chester is at corner back with club mate Adam Curran at wing back . Also, Joseph Lenihan from Churchill is in midfield while on the bench is Tomas Hanafin of Na Gaeil.

The team is;

1. Devon Burns (Na Gaeil)

2. Luke Chester (Austin Stacks)

3. Alan Dineen (Rathmore)

4. Kieran O’Sullivan (Cromane)

5. Eoghan O’Sullivan (Legion)

6. Adam Curran (Austin Stacks)

7. Sean O’Brien (Beaufort)

8. Joseph Lenihan (Churchill)

9. Ronan Collins (Gneeveguilla)

10. Colin Corkery (Templenoe)

11. Jack O’Connor (Beaufort)

12. Gearoid Haseett (Laune Rangers)

13. Dylan Geaney (Dingle)

14. Darragh Lynch (Listowel Emmets)

15. Emmet O’Shea (Fossa)

Subs: Austin Murphy (St Marys), Kevin Goulding (Ballyduff), Jason Kerins (Dr Crokes), Ryan O’Grady (Legion), Tomas Hanafin (Na Gaeil). Tommy Cronin (Kenmare), Terry Sparling (Dr Crokes), Cathal Ó Beaglaoich (An Ghaeltacht)

One Comment

  1. Mikey Mo5 says:

    Kerry minor team no.8 should be Joseph Lenihan Churchill