Tralee Golf Club News

Posted by


Club sponsored 14 hole Whiskey Fourball 4 December 2022 Competition Result

1 Conor J. Foley & Cianan Ferris 38 pts

2 Michael J. Maunsell & John Sexton 37 pts

3 Kieran Ruttledge & Denis Murphy 36 pts

32 cards processed.

Sunday December 11th Mens & Ladies 3 person scramble 14 holes
Shotgun start at 1130
BRS booking for entry only
Draw made Sunday morning before shotgun start

Presentation of the following prizes at 4pm on Sunday 11th December in the Restaurant:
* 2021 125 anniversary medals
* Hennebery Club Singles Matchplay
* Murphy-Sheehy Fourball Matchplay
* Commemoration Cup sponsored by Kingdom Printers
* Paddy Carey Scratch Cup
* Captain Hugh’s Hamper
* Der Sullivan Hamper
* Naughton-McGrath Hamper
* Whiskey Fourball Club sponsored

Ladies results

Wednesday 30th November  9 holes singles

1st Julie Anne Deenihan 23pts

2nd Angela Deenihan 21pts

Comments are closed.