Here’s The Kerry Side To Face Tyrone On Sunday

Posted by


WITH a final place secured, one could be forgiven for thinking that Kerry will take the foot off the pedal for their last league game.

But there are places to be secured for the final so expect a typically fiery encounter with old rivals Tyrone is expected this Sunday in Fitzgerald Stadium, Killarney (throw-in 1.45pm).

Austin Stacks Joe O’Connor comes into the starting line-up as captain to partner Diarmuid O’Connor in midfield, with Na Gaeil’s Jack Barry losing out.

Continued below…


Elsewhere, Kerins O’Rahillys Jack Savage and Stacks’ Dylan Casey retain their places while Jack Barry of Na Gaeil is on the bench.

The team is as follows:

1. Shane Murphy – Dr Crokes

2. Dylan Casey – Austin Stacks

3. Jason Foley – Ballydonoghue

4. Tom O’Sullivan – Dingle

5. Graham O’Sullivan – Piarsaigh na Dromoda

6. Tadhg Morley – Templenoe

7. Brian Ó Beaglaíoch – An Ghaeltacht

8. Diarmuid O’Connor – Na Gaeil

9. Joe O’Connor – Austin Stacks

10. Stephen O’Brien – Kenmare Shamrocks

11. Jack Savage – Kerins O’Rahillys

12. Micheál Burns – Dr Crokes

13. Tony Brosnan – Dr Crokes

14. David Clifford – Fossa

15. Paul Geaney – Dingle


16. Shane Ryan – Rathmore

17. Paudie Clifford – Fossa

18. Jack Barry – Na Gaeil

19. Adrian Spillane – Templenow

20. Killian Spillane – Templenoe

21. Greg Horan – Austin Stacks

22. Darragh Roche – Glenflesk

23. Pa Warren – Gneeveguilla

24. Gavin Crowley – Templenoe

25. Gavin White – Dr Crokes

26. Eanna Ó Conchúir – An Ghaeltacht

Comments are closed.