Here’s The Kerry Team To Face Cork On Saturday

Posted by


Sean O’Shea returns to the starting line-up for Saturday. Photo by Dermot Crean

KERRY face Cork in Páirc Uí Rinn on Saturday evening in the Munster Senior Championship semi-final (throw-in 6pm) and the team has been named.

It’s an all-Na Gaeil midfield once again of Diarmuid O’Connor and Jack Barry, while Sean O’Shea makes a welcome return to the starting line-up after injury to captain the side.

Tralee men on the bench include Kerins O’Rahillys David Moran and Jack Savage, Stefan Okunbor of Na Gaeil and Austin Stacks’ Joe O’Connor and Dylan Casey.

The team is as follows…

1. Shane Ryan

2. Graham O’Sullivan

3. Jason Foley

4. Tom O’Sullivan

5. Brian Ó Beaglaoich

6. Tadhg Morley

7. Gavin White

8. Diarmuid O’Connor

9. Jack Barry

10. Stephen O’Brien

11. Sean O’Shea (c)

12. Adrian Spillane

13. Tony Brosnan

14. David Clifford,

15. Paudie Clifford.

Subs: Shane Murphy, Paul Geaney, Paul Murphy, Dylan Casey, Micheál Burns, David Moran, Jack Savage, Joe O’Connor, Killian Spillane, Gavin Crowley, Stefan Okunbor.

Comments are closed.