Sean Taaffe Group Wins National Salon Of The Year Award

Posted by


Sean Taaffe 1

Sean Taaffe with the award with host Lorraine Keane (left) and General Manager of the Sean Taaffe Group Kara O’Shea.

THE Sean Taaffe Group won the top award, the National Salon of the Year, at the prestigious Schwarzkopf Irish Hairdressing Business Awards in the RDS, Dublin, yesterday.

Sean Taaffe and Kara O’Shea (General Manager) accepted the award from the host for the event, TV personality, Lorraine Keane.

The National Salon of the Year is selected by judges from the winners of each of the regional titles from Munster, Connacht, Ulster, Leinster and Dublin City and County.

The Sean Taaffe Group also won the Customer Care Award and the Munster Salon of the Year at the Schwarzkopf Irish Hairdressing Business Awards.

The Sean Taaffe Hair & Beauty Group was established as a one man operation in Killorglin in 1989 and today has salons in Killorglin, Killarney and in the heart of Tralee town in Castle Street.

The Sean Taaffe Group employs over 50 people in its five businesses throughout Kerry.

Comments are closed.