Tralee Under 11s Win Rugby Blitz In Kildare

Posted by


TRALEE RFC u11s team travelled to Naas RFC on Saturday to compete in the Joe Moran blitz.

With 50 teams (700 players) from all over Ireland taking part, this very talented bunch came away with the spoils.

Coaches and parents were all proud of the boys as they played out of their skins and thoroughly deserved the title.

The winning Under 11 team. Back row; Keelan Lynch, Josh Favaudon, Luke Pullen, Kevin O’Donoghue, Daniel Kirby , Dylan Corcoran , Ben Murphy , Luke Fitzgerald , Stephen Conway , Ben Sharp , Liam O Dowd. Front row; Fionn Coleman, Padraig O Halloran, Paddy Lane, Conor Gentleman, Roarke O’Carroll , Luke Flynn , Cillian Hussey , Sean Barrett , Michael Byrne , Ryan Hickey. Coaches – (left to right ) John Flynn , Richard Sharp , Pat Lane.

Comments are closed.