Tralee Imperials BC Annual Awards Winners

Posted by


By Sarah Dinan

Unfortunately we were unable to hold our annual club awards night due to COVID-19 restrictions.

This night is always a highlight on the club calendar where we get to celebrate achievements and recognise the hard work and dedication of all our teams and volunteers. The following are the recipients of the awards for the 2019/2020 season:

U11 Girls Blue Team

MVP Sophie Mitchell & Aoife O’Connell

MIP Mia Malloy

U11 Girls Diamond Team

MVP Eimear Dillane

MIP Clodagh Bourke

U12 Div 1 Girls

MVP Pryia O’Donovan

MIP Anna Chute

U14 Div 1 Girls

MVP Lucy O’Donnell

MIP Lucy O’Connor

U14 Div 2 Girls

MVP Grainne Breen

MIP Kayla O’Connor

U16 Div 1 Girls

MVP Lauren Smullen

MIP Clodagh Murray

U16 Div 3 Girls

MVP Aisling O’Connell & Aine Walsh

MIP Holly Leane

Senior Ladies Div 3

MVP Erika Quill

MIP Eimear Burke

U12 Div 1 Boys

MVP Oisín Brosnan

MIP Pascal Buckley

U12 Div 3 Boys

MVP Max Fitzgerald

MIP Eoin Murphy

U14 Div 1 Boys

MVP Tomas Kennedy

MIP Seán Óg Brosnan

U16 Div 1 Boys

MVP Darragh O’Connor

MIP Gearóid O’Connor & Roan Grattan

U18 Div 1 Boys

MVP Zygimantas Kaletka

MIP David Goreanski


Reminder that our AGM is to be held on Wednesday August 19th at 7pm with venue tbc. Any motions or nominations to be emailed to club secretary at by Wednesday August 5th.

Comments are closed.