Kerry Hurling News All-Star Nominations Announced

Posted by


THE Kerry Hurling News All Star Nominations for 2021, sponsored by Garvey’s SuperValu, have been announced.

Following submissions from eight hurling experts, organiser of the awards, Radio Kerry commentator Mike O’Halloran has published the list of nominees for the awards which will take place over Zoom in the next few weeks.

Mike took the decision a few weeks ago not to have a live event due to his concerns over rising COVID numbers.

Continued below…


The following is the list of 45 nominees…

John Brendan O’Halloran, Kilmoyley; Martin Stackpoole, Lixnaw; Darren Delaney, St Brendan’s; Eoghan Kearney, St Brendan’s; Tommy Barrett, Causeway; Muiris Delaney Causeway; Michael Milner, Dr Crokes; Anthony Fealy, Causeway; Graham Slattery, Ballyheigue; Colman Savage, Kilmoyley; Conor O’Keefe, Lixnaw; James Godley, Kilmoyley; James O’Connor, Abbeydorney; Evan Murphy, Causeway; Dougie Fitzell, Kilmoyley; Michael Boyle, Ballyduff; Darren Dineen, St Brendans; William Costello, Lixnaw; Sean Sheehan Causeway; Sean Weir, Crotta O’Neill’s; Flor McCarthy, Kilmoyley; David Griffin, St Brendans; Colin Walsh, Ballyheigue; Shane Nolan, Crotta O’Neill’s; Paudie O’Connor, Kilmoyley; Brendan Brosnan, Lixnaw; Fionan MacKessy, St Brendan’s; Padraig Boyle; Ballyduff; Billy Lyons Causeway; Dan Collins, Kilmoyley; Michael Conway; Lixnaw; Padraig Kearney, St Brendan’s;  Jordan Brick, Kilmoyley; Jack Sheehan, Abbeydorney; Bryan Murphy, Causeway; John Buckley Lixnaw; Brendain O’Connor, St Brendan’s; Cian Hussey, St Brendan’s; Nathan Guerin Ballyheigue; Maurice O’Connor Kilmoyley; Shane Conway Lixnaw; Mark Heffernan Dr Croke’s; Gavin Dooley Causeway; Dan Goggin Causeway; David Egan Abbeydorney.

Comments are closed.