Kerry Team To Face Antrim In Joe McDonagh Cup Final

Posted by


Kerry Hurling Panel and Management at Kerry Airport Ireland prior to departure to Dublin for the Joe McDonagh Cup Final v Antrim.

THE big day has arrived for the Kerry senior hurling team. They play Antrim in the Joe McDonagh Cup final at 4.30pm in Croke Park.

Having lost the last two finals they’ll be hoping its third time lucky this evening.

The match will be screened live on RTE 2 with coverage beginning from 4.20pm. The team is as follows:

1. Louis Dee

2. Conor O’Keeffe

3. Eoin Ross

4. Eric Leen

5. Sean Weir

6. Fionan MacKessy

7. Mikey Boyle

8. Michael Leane

9. Podge Boyle

10. Colin Walsh

11. Colum Harty

12. Paudie O’Connor (c)

13. Gavin Dooley

14. Daniel Collins

15. Shane Conway

Subs: 16 (GK) Martin Stackpoole 17. Morgan Madden 18. Tadhg Brick 19. Maurice O’Connor 20. Jordan Conway 21. Niall Mulcahy 22. Fionan O’Sullivan 23. Brian Lonergan 24. Mark Heffernan 25. Cillian Trant 26. Luke Barrett

Comments are closed.