Four All-Stars For Kerry And Sean O’Shea Gets Young Footballer Of The Year

Posted by


Sean O’Shea at the awards tonight.

NOT a bad haul.

The PwC All-Stars Awards were held at the National Convention Centre in Dublin tonight and Kerry players came away with four awards and the Young Player of the Year went to Kenmare’s Sean O’Shea.

He also picked up an All-Star along with teammates Tom O’Sullivan, David Moran and David Clifford. Other Kerry nominees included Shane Ryan, Tadhg Morley, Paul Murphy, Paul Geaney and Stephen O’Brien. Well done to the Kerry lads and hopefully there’ll be even more to come next year.

Dublin received seven awards with the Footballer of the Year award going to goalkeeper Stephen Cluxton. Tyrone received two awards, Mayo one and Donegal one.

Continued below…


The Full list of Football All-Stars 2019 is;

1. Stephen Cluxton (Dublin)

2.Michael Fitzsimons (Dublin)

3. Ronan McNamee (Tyrone)

4. Tom O’Sullivan (Kerry)

5. Patrick Durcan (Mayo)

6. Brian Howard (Dublin)

7. Jack McCaffrey (Dublin)

8. Brian Fenton (Dublin)

9. David Moran (Kerry)

10. Paul Mannion (Dublin)

11. Sean O’Shea (Kerry)

12. Michael Murphy (Donegal)

13. David Clifford (Kerry)

14. Cathal McShane (Tyrone)

15. Con O’Callaghan (Dublin)


Comments are closed.