Kerry Badminton Association News

Posted by


Results of the 2022 Club Tournament played on the 5th March  in the Killarney Sports Centre.

U10 Girls

Winners: Lauren McHugh Milltown and Muireann Curran Annascaul

R Up:​Margaret Carmody Listowel and Sarah O’Sullivan Kingdom

U10 Boys

Winners: Michael D Mahony Listowel and Rian Gleeson Killarney

R Up: Sean Kelly Listowel and Dara O’Leary Annascaul

U12 Girls

Winners: Saoirse McHugh Milltown and Lily Falvey Annascaul

R Up:​Aisling Quirke Milltown and Gwen O’Sullivan Kingdom

U12 Boys

Winners: Mikey O’Connor Moyvane and Joe Barry Listowel

R Up:​Darragh Lyne Annascaul and Eli O’Shea Tralee

U14 Girls

Winners: Sinead Kelly Listowel and Molly McCarthy Annascaul

R Up:​Sameera Bhandari Sayers Annascaul and Sinead Galvin Milltown

U14 Boys

Winners: Conall Murphy Killarney and Eoin McCarthy Annascaul

RUp:​Przemslaw Choromanksi Moyvane and Ryan Henderson Listowel

U16 Girls

Winners: Kate Trant Listowel and Rhea Moriarty Tralee

R Up:​Aoise O’Donoghue Killarney & Emily MalakhovaTralee

U16 Boys

Winners: Tomasz Zielkowski Listowel and Rae Moriarty Tralee

R Up: ​Safwan Rahman Killarney and Evan Walsh Kingdom


Comments are closed.