Kerry Team To Play Antrim On Saturday Announced

Posted by


KERRY take on Antrim on Saturday in the Allianz Hurling League Division 2A opening game at 2pm in Corrigan Park in Belfast.

The team is as follows;

1. Martin Stackpoole capt (Lixnaw)

2. Sean Weir (Crotta O’Neills)

3. Bryan Murphy (Causeway)

4. Eric Leen (St Brendan’s)

5. Jason Diggins (Causeway)

6. Michael Boyle (Ballyduff)

7. Fionan Mackessy (St Brendans)

8. Brandon Barrett (Causeway)

9. Daithi Griffin (St Brendans)

10. Michael O’Leary (Abbeydorney)

11. Shane Conway (Lixnaw)

12. Michael Leane (Ballyheigue)

13. Jordan Conway (Crotta O’Neills)

14. Padraig Boyle (Ballyduff)

15. Jack Goulding (Ballyduff)


16. John B O’Halloran (Kilmoyley); 17. James O’Connor (Abbeydorney); 18. Tomás O’Connor (Crotta O’Neills); 19. John Buckley (Lixnaw); 20. Niall O’Mahony (Abbeydorney); 21. Evan Murphy (Causeway); 22. Daniel O’Carroll (Ballyduff); 23. Dan Goggin (Causeway); 24. Michael Slattery (Abbeydorney); 25. Gavin Dooley (Causeway); 26. Paud Costello (Ballyduff).

Comments are closed.