Kerry’s All-Ireland Final Starting 15 Has Been Named

Posted by


WILL this be the starting 15 to play Dublin?

Last time out against Tyrone, Peter Keane made just one change to the starting line-up prior to the throw-in, from the team announced for that semi-final on the previous Friday.

So perhaps the team just announced tonight by Kerry GAA will be the real deal?

We’ll find out on Sunday. Anyway the team named shows one change from the side that started against Tyrone. Gavin White returns to the starting line-up named at No.10 with Shane Enright losing out.

The Kerry starting 15 is as follows. The substitutes information was not supplied again this week…

1. Shane Ryan (Rathmore)

2. Jason Foley (Ballydonoghue)

3. Tadhg Morley (Templenoe)

4. Tom O’Sullivan (Dingle)

5. Paul Murphy (Rathmore)

6. Gavin Crowley (Templenoe)

7. Brian Ó Beaglaioch (An Ghaeltacht)

8. David Moran (Kerins O’Rahillys)

9. Adrian Spillane (Templenoe)

10. Gavin White (Dr Crokes)

11. Sean O’Shea (Kenmare)

12. Stephen O’Brien (Kenmare)

13. David Clifford (Fossa)

14. Paul Geaney (Dingle)

15. Killian Spillane (Templenoe)

Comments are closed.