The Kerry Camogie Panel Travelling For Tyrone Clash

Posted by


THE Kerry Camogie Panel who will travel to Healy Park, Omagh to face Tyrone on Sunday at 1.15pm has been announced.

The game will serve as a curtain raiser to the Tyrone v Kerry senior football game. The panel is as follows;

1. Alannah Maunsell
2. Liz Houlihan
3. Niamh Leen
4. Michelle Costello
5. Elaine Ryall
6. Sara Murphy
7. Aine O’Connor
8. Patrice Diggin
9. Laura Collins
10. Jessica Fitzell
11. Aoife Behan
12. Juliane O’ Keeffe
13. Rachel McCarthy
14. Jackie Horgan (Captain)
15. Alanna Whelan
16. Megan Weir
17. Eilish Harrington
18. Norette Casey
29. Clodagh Walsh

Comments are closed.