Tralee Golf Club News

Posted by

27th & 28th July Pat Mulcare

1st Sean Reidy, Colm Sheehy, Ger (Gatt) Carey, Ml McDonnell 178 Points

2nd  Paddy Healy, Mike Barry, Eamon Stack, Declan Condon 174 Points

3rd Brian Lennon, Ger MacNamara, Eamon Scanlon, Philip O’Sullivan  172 Points

Best Ballybunion Day 1
Donal Liston, Ml McCarthy, Robby Flynn, John Quirke 81 Points

Best Ballybunion Day 2
Mark Leahy, Tim Leahy, Gerry Ryan, Dermot Healy 91 Points

Best Tralee Day 1
Peter Dillon, Ml Carroll, Stephen Dillon, Sean Whelan 85 Points

Best Tralee Day 2
Stephen Galvin, Tom Scanlon, Ger O Gorman, Enda Quirke 91 Points

Congratulation to the prize-winners and well done to the organising committee

Fixtures: MC 12 Presidents Prize NEAL TIMLIN on the weekend 4th/5th August

Results 25/7/2018
Bella Bia Singles

1st Monica O Neill (21) 37 points
2nd Mary Murphy (15) 36 points
3rd Eleanor Dowd (23) 35 points

38 cards processed
CSS 37 Stableford points
Well done ladies.

Fixtures: Ladies Mc9 President Prize Barbara Reen on the weekend 11th August.

Comments are closed.