Here’s The Kerry Team To Face Kildare On Saturday

Posted by


Paul Murphy against Kildare in 2015.

THE Kerry football team to face Kildare on Saturday night in Austin Stack Park has three changes from the side defeated by Dublin last week.

Brian O Beaglaioch moves to corner back in place of Shane Enright with Fionn Fitzgerald coming into the side at wing back. Daithi Casey starts as does Barry John Keane while Sean O’Shea and Adrian Spillane lose out.

The team captained by Fionn Fitzgerald is as follows;

1 Shane Murphy Dr. Crokes

2 Brian Ó Beaglaoich An Ghaeltacht

3 Jason Foley Ballydonoghue

4 Ronan Shanahan Austin Stacks

5 Paul Murphy Rathmore

6 Peter Crowley Laune Rangers

7 Fionn Fitzgerald (Captain) Dr. Crokes

8 Jack Barry Na Gaeil

9 Barry O’Sullivan Dingle

10 Micheál Burns Dr. Crokes

11 Dáithí Casey Dr. Crokes

12 Kevin McCarthy Kilcummin

13 David Clifford Fossa

14 Paul Geaney Dingle

15 Barry John Keane Kerins O’Rahillys

Fir Ionaid:

16 Brian Kelly Killarney Legion

17 Adrian Spillane Templenoe

18 David Moran Kerins O’Rahillys

19 Michael Geaney Dingle

20 Stephen O’Brien Kenmare

21 Matthew Flaherty Dingle

22 Tom O’Sullivan Dingle

23 Mark Griffin St Michaels/Foilmore

24 Johnny Buckley Dr. Crokes

25 Killian Spillane Templenoe

26 Cormac Coffey Kerins O’Rahillys




Comments are closed.