Here’s The Kerry U20 Team To Face Cork In Munster Final This Friday In Tralee

Posted by


Stefan Okunbor.

AFTER a big wins over Limerick and Waterford, the Kerry U20 team will play Cork in the Munster final on Friday in Austin Stacks Park at 7.30pm.

Na Gaeil and Ballymac men remain in the starting line-up for the final with Ballymac’s Brian Lonergan in goals, the Oakpark club’s Stefan Okunbor — who has been imperious at full back — joined by Ballymac man Micheal Reidy in the back line and Diarmuid O’Connor of Na Gaeil in midfield.

The team is as follows;

1 Brian Lonergan Ballymacelligott

2 David Naughton Dr. Crokes

3 Stefan Okunbor Na Gaeil

4 Micheál Reidy Ballymacelligott

5 Mike Breen Beaufort

6 Graham O’Sullivan Piarsaigh na Dromoda

7 Daniel O’Brien Glenflesk

8 Mark Ryan Rathmore

9 Diarmuid O’Connor Na Gaeil

10 Fiachra Clifford, Laune Rangers

11 Cormac Linnane Beale

12 Dara Moynihan Spa, Killarney

13 Donal O’Sullivan Kilgarvan CAPTAIN

14 Bryan Sweeney, Listowel Emmets

15 David Shaw, Dr. Crokes


16 Deividas Uosis Dingle

17 Cian Gamal Killarney Legion

18 Brian Friel Rathmore

19 Patrick Warren Gneeveguilla

20 Eddie Horan Scartaglen

21 Sean O’Leary Kilcummin

22 Micheal Foley Ballydonoghue

23 Michael Potts Dr. Crokes

24 Ciarán Kennedy Beaufort

Comments are closed.