The Kerry Hurling Team To Play Antrim Has Been Named

Posted by



THE Kerry team to play Antrim in the Allianz Hurling League Div.2A Final in Tullamore on Sunday at 1.30pm is as follows

1. Martin Stackpoole (Lixnaw) 2. James O’Connor (Abbeydorney) 3. Bryan Murphy (Causeway) 4. Tomas O’Connor (Crotta O’Neills) 5. Conor O’Keeffe (Lixnaw) 6. Jason Diggins (Causeway) 7. Fionan Mackessy (St Brendans) 8. Brendan O’Leary (Abbeydorney) 9. Shane Nolan (Crotta O’Neills) 10. Shane Conway (Lixnaw) 11. Michael O’Leary (Abbeydorney) 12; Michael Leane (Ballyheigue) 13. John Buckley (Lixnaw) 14. Mickey Boyle (Ballyduff) 15. Brandon Barrett (Causeway)


16. (GK) Darren Delaney (St Brendans)

17. Eric Leen (St Brendans)

18. Sean Weir (Crotta O’Neills)

19. Evan Murphy (Causeway)

20. Dan Goggin (Causeway)

21. Colm Harty (Causeway)

22. Micheal Slattery (Abbeydorney)

23. Thomas Casey (Causeway)

24. Donal Hunt (Crotta O’Neills)

25. Michael Lenihan (Dr Crokes)

26. Billy Lyons (Causeway)

Comments are closed.