Tralee Parnells GAA Club News

Posted by

Thank you John:

Well done to John Palmer for once again organising a very enjoyable annual mystery bus trip. The mystery venue and hospitable host were very much appreciated by the Parnells supporters who made in on the night.

Executive 2017:

At the 2016 AGM, the following officers were appointed for 2017.  President Eileen Cotter, Chairman Dermot Reen, Vice Chairman Ger Donnellan, Camogie Chairperson Carmel O’Shea Maloney,

Secretary David Brick, Joint Treasurer Stephen Buttimer, Joint Treasurer Brian Sargent, PRO Mike Roger O Sullivan, Registrar Eileen Nagle, ASAP Officer Rosalyn Fitzgerald, Children’s Officer Agnes Sheehy, Club/Schools Link coordinator David O Dea, Club Delegate John Palmer.


On the New Year’s Eve Tralee ParkRun, it was great to see Tralee Parnells stalwarts Saoirse and Carmel called up for special mention for their impressive records of participation.

Happy 2017:

Tralee Parnells Hurling and Camogie Club wish all our members and supporters a Happy New Year and a 2017 full of hurling and camogie.

Comments are closed.